泰国,普吉岛 27°C

客房和套房

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel及服务公寓 ✰✰✰✰

恩典、平静和精进

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel及服务式公寓在经济型酒店式住宿方面处于领先地位。我们设施齐全的服务式公寓具有美学设计和现代便利设施,欢迎客人进入舒适的世界。服务式公寓提供宽敞的客厅,设备齐全的厨房,舒适的卧室,以及大量的设施,包括高速互联网连接和55英寸智能电视。

Q
豪华工作室
我们的1号豪华单间位于我们的附属建筑内,以别致、现代的方式设计,是城市中最时尚的。在BYD Lofts主楼的正对面,这些豪华单间具有舒适而又时尚的感觉,其特点是...
2 + 1
40 M2
单卧室豪华套房
我们的一卧室豪华套房位于我们的附属建筑内,以别致、现代的方式设计,成为城市中最时尚的套房。在BYD Lofts主楼的正对面,这些一室一厅的套房拥有舒适而又时尚的环境。
2 + 1
65 M2
1间卧室的高级豪华套房
位于我们的主楼BYD Lofts,这种一室一厅的套房享有豪华而又舒适的感觉,就像一个私人住宅公寓。这些套房有一个大卧室,配有特大号床,私人浴室有欧洲和美国的固定装置,完全可以使用。
2 + 1
100 M2
单卧室豪华泳池套房
位于一楼的套房可以看到游泳池,这个独特的一室一厅的套房,让你可以24小时从你的阳台直接进入游泳池。奢华的设计加上最高级别的舒适度,宽敞的卧室配备了最先进的设备。
2 + 1
65 M2
位于BYD Lofts主楼的顶层,这间独特的一室一厅套房,让你可以从阳台24小时直接进入屋顶游泳池。奢华的设计加上最高级别的舒适度,作为一个宽敞的卧室,它提供了一个豪华的设计......
2 + 1
100 M2
2个卧室的高级豪华套房
位于主楼的两房式豪华套房提供了一个结合现代风格和精致的BYD Lofts触感的豪华住宿。从白色闪亮的大理石地板到最高质量的床单、羽绒被和枕头,每一个小细节都是一种享受。
4 + 2
160 M2
2间卧室顶层套房
我们宽敞的 BYD Lofts 两卧室顶层公寓位于附楼的顶层,是休闲和娱乐的理想场所。我们的顶层公寓设有一个毗邻的厨房,适合进行最后的美食烹饪。起居室配备了...
4 + 1
140 M2
我们宽敞的BYD Lofts双卧室总统套房位于顶层,是放松和娱乐的理想场所。我们的总统套房,有一个相邻的厨房,适合做最后的美食准备。起居室配备了娱乐系统,其中包括:电视、收音机、收音机等。
4 + 2
140 M2

PHUKET, THAILAND 25°C

Grab Another 10% Off On Us!

Only for Direct Bookers

Use code : BYDLOFTS10

+

Free Airport Transfer on Arrival

( min.stay 4 nights )

BYDLOFTS10

Rooms & Suites

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Service Apartments ✰✰✰✰

Grace, Calm and Refinement

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartments are leading the way in affordable hotel-style accommodation. Our fully-furnished serviced apartments are graced with aesthetic designs and modern conveniences, welcoming the guests into the world of comfort. The serviced apartments offer spacious living rooms, fully-equipped kitchenettes, comfortable bedrooms, and plenty of facilities including high-speed internet connectivity and 55 Inch smart televisions

Q
Deluxe Studio
Located in our annex building, our 1 Bedroom Deluxe Studios have been designed in a chic, contemporary manner to be the most stylish in the city. Directly opposite BYD Lofts main building, these Deluxe Studios have comfortable, yet stylish feel,...
2 + 1
40 M2
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Located in our annex building, our 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suites have been designed in a chic, contemporary manner to be the most stylish in the city. Directly opposite BYD Lofts main building, these one bedroom suites have comfortable, yet stylish...
2 + 1
65 M2
1 Bedroom Grand Deluxe Suite
Located in our main BYD Lofts building, this one-bedroom suite enjoys a lavish, yet comfortable feel akin to a private residential apartment. These suites feature a large bedroom with king size bed, private bathroom with European and American fixtures, fully...
2 + 1
100 M2
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Suite
Suite located on ground floor with pool view, this exclusive one-bedroom suite, giving you direct 24 hours access to the pool from your terrace. Offering a luxurious design enhanced with the highest-level comfort as a spacious bedroom equipped with the...
2 + 1
65 M2
Located on the top floor of BYD Lofts main building, this exclusive one-bedroom suite, giving you direct 24 hours access to the rooftop pool from your terrace. Offering a luxurious design enhanced with the highest-level comfort as a spacious bedroom...
2 + 1
100 M2
2 Bedrooms Grand Deluxe Suite
Located in the main building, Two-Bedroom Grand Deluxe Suites offers a luxury accommodation combining contemporary style with delicate BYD Lofts touches. From the white shining marble floor to highest quality bed linen, duvets and pillows, every little detail is an...
4 + 2
160 M2
2 Bedrooms Penthouse Suite
Located on the top floor of our annex building, our spacious BYD Lofts two bedroom Penthouse is ideal for both relaxation and entertainment. Our penthouses, features an adjacent kitchen suitable for final gourmet preparations. The living area equipped with the...
4 + 1
140 M2
Located on the top floor, our spacious BYD Lofts two bedroom Presidential Suite is ideal for both relaxation and entertainment. Our Presidential, features an adjacent kitchen suitable for final gourmet preparations. The living area equipped with the entertainment system including...
4 + 2
140 M2